Have A Listen...

1. Out in the Road
2. Pretty Little Red Boots On
3. Never Been Played
4. Fast Songs
5. Tick Away
6. Wanna Make You Pay
7. Hope You Get The Notion
8. Keep Your Gal At Home/Lost Indianan
9. Long Long Way To Go
10. Thanks

*All songs written & performed by Charlie Beck except "Keep Your Gal At Home" - by Gid Tanner and the Skillet Lickers, and "Lost Indian(an)" - Traditional
copyright Charlie Beck 2005

1. Eye On the Prize
2. The Distance Between Us
3. Girl with a Worried Mind
4. Dark River
5. Two Tone Two Ton Truck
6. For An Eye
7. Onions in the Sky
8. Stanley's in the Jailhouse
9. Creator
10. Blown Away, It's Gone
11. Buffalo Rye
12. Hollywood
13. You Know It's True (bonus track with Mike Grigoni on Dobro)

Charlie Beck - Vocals, Guitar, Banjo
John Hurd - Vocals, Upright Bass
Dan Tyack - Dobro, Pedal Steel, Pedal Dobro
*All songs written by Charlie Beck except "Creator", "Two Tone Two Ton Truck", and "Girl with a Worried Mind" - by John Hurd
copyright Charlie Beck 2003

Questions or Comments on Website